Meet Our Management Team
Club Administration  
NEOFC President BoD Aaron Pollock
NEOFC Club Administrator Angela Force
NEOF Treasurer Vigdis Kennedy
Executive Director Alex Miranda
Competitive Leadership  
Director of Coaching Jaime Peterson
Academy Leadership  
Youth Academy Director Mitchell Sowerby
Youth Academy Assistant Director Jody Graham
Director of Goalkeeping Richard Nolasco
College Coordinator Vladan Glavonic
Training Facilities Coordinator --pending--
Communications Manager Seth Newell